1. Welcome to NoFap! We have disabled new forum accounts from being registered for the time being. In the meantime, you can join our weekly accountability groups.
    Dismiss Notice

Would you date a feminist?

Discussion in 'Dating during a Reboot' started by Lazarus Shuttlesworth, Oct 8, 2018.

1. GG2002

GG2002 Fapstronaut

I do think they are interchangeable truly yes. But in every relationship each person will have things they are better at than the other. And in life some people are just better at certain things. Sometimes that breaks down on gender lines but often it does not. Example I’m a horrible cook. My male partner is an excellent cook and enjoys doing all the cooking and baking. Are he and I equal when it comes to cooking nope not even close. But if I wanted to learn to cook I could. Who makes the choice? The woman or man that has the desire to do the job does. If a woman can be just as good or better at construction work then she should do it. If a man can be just as good as a nurse or nanny he should do that as well.

Deleted Account likes this.
  2. I think that clarified things nicely. One last question, can feminists be opposed to abortion?

0111zerozero11 likes this.
  3. Although this is an impolite and offensive comment, but it is much bigger than this dear. Justice is not Equality. Women are not supposed to be less a man. And vice versa, but there are things which suit women and do not suit men, and same in the opposite. Let nature speaks. So mind yourself and drink up your whole feminism thingy.
    About dating, be sure that there are a lot of women who are not with the feminism (revolution). Because they already know they have rights, and sometimes they have rights more than men ;)

Last edited by a moderator: Oct 9, 2018