1. Welcome to NoFap! We have disabled new forum accounts from being registered for the time being. In the meantime, you can join our weekly accountability groups.
    Dismiss Notice

How To Naturally Increase Testosterone Levels?

Discussion in 'Self Improvement' started by DaveyCrockett, Oct 1, 2019.

1. DaveyCrockett

DaveyCrockett Fapstronaut

I just got the results back from a saliva testosterone test. My results are: 84 pg/mL of free testosterone. I've been lifting weights for 6 years now, and I've been taking cold showers for a little over 1 year now.

I am not on any medications. I don't do drugs. I don't drink alcohol (or soy). I don't have casual sex and I don't PMO, either ( I'm currently on 163 days of NoFap, my longest yet). I don't go to bed at midnight or later, either. I used to PMO almost every day over a year ago, so could this be that my testosterone levels are still recovering?

I don't want to have to take supplement pills every morning. I am looking for an all-natural approach to increase my testosterone, as well as things to avoid.

How is it that my free testosterone is only 84 pg/mL? I thought that my testosterone would be much higher. Will meditation help to improve my testosterone levels (via lowering cortisol)?

Any advice on how to naturally increase my testosterone would be much appreciated. 84 pg/mL of free testosterone is low for a 21 year old like me, right? I'm very concerned about my testosterone levels, even though the results read to be "normal".

Here is an online chart on testosterone levels: https://www.menshormonalhealth.com/normal-testosterone-levels.html

I appreciate any help on how to increase testosterone.

selfimprovement8008 and HolyPepa like this.
  2. Lifting weights obviously does it but you're already doing it.
    Your diet and how much you sleep also plays a big part in testosterone
    Vitamin deficiencies play a part in testosterone, Vitamin D especially.