1. Welcome to NoFap! We have disabled new forum accounts from being registered for the time being. In the meantime, you can join our weekly accountability groups.
    Dismiss Notice

Nofap BOOTCAMP ; NO PMO/ HELL Mode [Open]

Discussion in 'Events & Challenges' started by MONSTER MONK, Mar 3, 2019.

Active members attendance

1. Still in!

29.5%
  2. Out!

4.3%
  3. Want in!

66.2%
  1. day 47 hell mode checking in:
    Woke up really early and go straight after my first hour routine to the gym so when I came home at 9 am I already conquered the first 3 hours of the day with meditation, workout and cold shower and after that I was so pumped that I studied really hard all morning
    in the afternoon I did my work chores so that now I am free again to study again because by now I am enjoying it
    guess I am a good person with the standard of a demon ;)

2. That's the attitude :D

MONSTER MONK, newtry and fg4795 like this.
  3. Salute! Day 17 report is here. I had the alarm set at 6:30 am. Woke up 5. Got up 5:20 in the cold shower.(watched a video on semen retention)Made myself breakfast. 8 I was already in the university on my first class. A walk around the city from 9 to 10. 10 to 11 reading. 11 to 12 30 lunch rest we did with 2 other students. We were waiting half an hour. 2:00 pm class to 4:00. 5 pm fruit salad and rest till 6 pm. 6 pm workout. 7:30 pm table tennis to 8: 30. Normal shower, dinner. And here I am. Eating dark chocolate with a glass of fruit juice. (no alcohol tonight for me) Much love to all.

4. summer_breeze

summer_breeze Fapstronaut

3 days completed
    Finally I'm starting to break the ice.
    Today I can proudly say I completed my first day of hell mode.
    Worked so hard on math and programming.
    Played football and chess.
    Every single time I felt so determined, motivated and had this brilliant energy in me.
    Game on.

5. And.... 0 again... Why am I so horrible... I literally need help.