1. Welcome to NoFap! We have disabled new forum accounts from being registered for the time being. In the meantime, you can join our weekly accountability groups.
    Dismiss Notice

Can't get her out of my head

Discussion in 'Loneliness' started by blademaster87, Dec 30, 2019.

1. blademaster87

blademaster87 Fapstronaut

What's up guys. Been here for a while and just decided to share this with you since it is something I think about every day and it's kind of driving me crazy. I'm a law student. In 2017 I was blessed (or cursed) with a new professor. She was beautiful, inteligent, clever, funny and completely changed my life for some reason. I had such a deep connection to her. Even if she was my teacher. She is actually a few years younger than me (which is normal in universities where I live). When I was around her, I always felt different, almost like I was high. It was so good seeing her. I had a feeling there could be some kind of chemistry, she stared at me a lot, always made jokes and smiled (while sometimes giving enigmatic looks to me). The crush got harder and I unfortunately started stalking her on social media, since I couldn't man up and open up to her about how I felt(teacher-student relationship). The feeling got too big, and I ended up telling her how I felt through an e-mail (not good, not good lol). She blocked me on all social medias. I had some problems and was out of uni for the last semester. Haven't seen her since then. I'm not on social media anymore and next semester I'll be back to uni, which means I'll be seeing her and probably being her student again. I try so hard to stop thinking about her, but ocassionaly take a peek at her social media with alternate accounts (which is a weakness). I don't know about this girl. She completely smashed me but I can't stop thinking about her. Maybe I'm a sucker for pain. I wish this would end. Need some advice, my fellow nofappers...

2. CodeTalker

CodeTalker Fapstronaut