1. Welcome to NoFap! We have disabled new forum accounts from being registered for the time being. In the meantime, you can join our weekly accountability groups.
    Dismiss Notice

Aggression

Discussion in 'Self Improvement' started by Max666, Mar 4, 2020.

1. Max666

Max666 Fapstronaut

Scumbags are scumbags, however you butter them up. No ones needs to call anyone an asshole, they do it because they're angry at the world. No one needs to eyeball anyone, they do it cause they despise humanity. As I said, I know more about people than even they know about themselves. I know why they say things and why they behave certain ways, I'm two steps ahead of them.

2. same here bro, every day is just another hellfire in my mind that happens whenever I see someone trying to demonstrate his balls. I am studying mba, my whole class hate me since I started NoFap, but I don't give a shit. I'm not gonna give up on my journey. If we get angry, there is a reason for that and that reason is them, who think they can pour you with shit and get away with nothing.
    You said you have a girl, sorry it's non of my business, but who thinks of fapping when they a have a girl lol. Or are you on hard mode?

3. Can I just feed back to you that you sound angry with the world? :)
    If you get angry, the reason is you. You're the one choosing to get angry.

After all, one person will get angry at something, and another person won't get angry at the same thing. If it were the thing making you angry, everyone would be angry with it.

Anger is an emotion, and all emotions are inside you. You are the one going through the process required to make you feel angry. You might not consciously choose to feel angry, but the decision is inside you, whether consciously or subconsciously.