1. Welcome to NoFap! We have disabled new forum accounts from being registered for the time being. In the meantime, you can join our weekly accountability groups.
    Dismiss Notice

Trading

Discussion in 'Off-topic Discussion' started by Brah42, Feb 9, 2018.

1. Brah42

Brah42 Fapstronaut

Hi

Does anyone trade forex here?
    I am a newbie in trading and i thought it would cool if we can help each other by posting trading ideas or advices.

NF SINCE BIRTH likes this.
  2. clarkchristoph

clarkchristoph New Fapstronaut

3. JAbbot1985

JAbbot1985 New Fapstronaut

Useful or not, but we need to do it. From where could we get help, if not from others who work in the same field. I’m a newbie, too. There are a lot of things that I still don’t understand in Forex trading and if others would be so kind to answer to our beginners’ questions, then that would be great. I found a list of reviewed Forex trading platforms on https://thinkmobiles.com/blog/best-forex-trading-platforms/ and I don’t know what should I do next. Should I hire a Forex broker or not? When is the best time to start trading? These, and other questions need to be answered and that’s what I expect from other people. Their opinions and advices.

Last edited: May 17, 2020
    NF SINCE BIRTH likes this.
  4. Fomo Sapiens

Fomo Sapiens Fapstronaut

First of all, congratulations! You win a Necromancer badge for reviving this dead and buried thread.