1. Welcome to NoFap! We have disabled new forum accounts from being registered for the time being. In the meantime, you can join our weekly accountability groups.
    Dismiss Notice

30 Day Streak No PMO

Discussion in 'Success Stories' started by Thomas976Lee, Jul 26, 2020.

1. Thomas976Lee

Thomas976Lee Fapstronaut

Greetings folks,
    This is my first time posting here in this amazing website. I kept accessing here and reading a lot of inspiring stories since I really suffered, and still suffering from this issue.
    My greatest streak was sadly 7 days only. My urges are super strong, I lose it every time I decide to stop, especially for MO. I'm no P user. But MO was always the problem. The real problem began when I was at high school, I'm 24 now with no job. At high school I was a real addict to M, my grades were the worst ever. My understanding, observation, memory and vision were all screwed up. Before that, i was really something special. I was always the best in class when I was younger.

Today, I finished college, still having the same M issue. Could've done better I know into my self deep down there.

My best time of all these years? THAT 7 DAYS STREAK. You know why? Lemme tell you:
    First, I'm having some serious anxiety episodes that sometimes make me lose my breath. I panic a lot, I guess because of M. My hair is pretty weak and messy.
    But those 7 days made the whole difference!!
    1: I started to regain my confidence and self-esteem, felt like nothing before long ago.
    2: I got my first job interview ever! And guess what! I nailed it + didn't suffer from any sort of panic attacks or anxiety, which was super cool!
    3: My thinking was sharp, could deal with conversations way more smoothly. Felt like my mind had went back home after a long journey of nothingness.
    4: Much more productive.
    5: Less + Sufficient sleep.
    6: Better hair, skin, eyesight.