1. Welcome to NoFap! We have disabled new forum accounts from being registered for the time being. In the meantime, you can join our weekly accountability groups.
    Dismiss Notice

THE DUELS OF NOFAP: NO PMO TOURNAMENT | OPEN FOR ALL

Discussion in 'Events & Challenges' started by HiddenWarrior, Apr 2, 2019.

Have you beaten your record or improved your average noPMO since joining this?

1. Yes

281 vote(s)
    75.7%
  2. No

90 vote(s)
    24.3%
  1. cr7da8055

cr7da8055 Fapstronaut

3 weeks done just like that. Problem now is that since I'm a freshman at college, and due to online semesters I don't know much people, it's kinda getting hard for me to meet/interact with girls. Plus lockdown in my place isn't helping me at all cause I can't play sports/run. This too shall pass, I'm just trying my level best to remain calm and motivated to achieve my goals. In another month, I'll become a sophomore hope college offline reopens soon! Hope everyone's doing well!
    Peace!

2. HighFlyer

HighFlyer Fapstronaut

Reading this I felt like it was May 2020. I don't know where are you from, but in my location life starts to slowly get back to normal. I mean, the stationary classes won't probably resume until October, but I feel the possibilities of meeting women in the public places seems to be much better now. As for sports, I didn't see any problems with it for the whole time, but that's just my perspective. I know every country has it's own rules.

Toni7 and bellator de Christi like this.
  3. HighFlyer

HighFlyer Fapstronaut

Routine check in. I'm going ok.

4. Shit I work way to hard , semester is getting closer . Y'all boys know I don't miss .

5. Checking in. I stumbled a little bit it but neither of us have increased our streak by five days since we started so we’re still fighting.

I hate using that excuse. It’s for the weak, and apparently I’m one of them. The fight continues @Gregory S.

6. Always_moving_forward

Always_moving_forward Fapstronaut

@HiddenWarrior