1. Welcome to NoFap! We have disabled new forum accounts from being registered for the time being. In the meantime, you can join our weekly accountability groups.
    Dismiss Notice

i think i have social anxiety/depression

Discussion in 'Loneliness' started by Deleted Account, Aug 9, 2021.

1. I do not like to being around people. I avoid large groups, parties and clubs. At work, i only be social when i really have to. I work in a restaurant. I have only two friends that i know for years. The reason i am such good friends with them is because the dont like bars and going out either which i like. I have many periods where i feel extremely down, like i just want to sit and to do nothing,where as my mind is filled with negative emotions: 'i am ugly, girls dont like me, poeple talk behind my back, poeple dont respect me, people make fun of me, poeple ignore me, they dont care about me'. I feel mostly as a ghost walking down the memory lane. I only sit on me laptop all day, sometimes going to friends. I have trouble looking poeple into the eyes. i cant laugh about any of them jokes... Poeple ask me 'why dont you want to go to that party?' And than i dont know the answer myselfes. I am a super introverted dude, so there you go. Only smoking pot and listening to music while i am all alone or taking a long walk in the middle of the night or working out seems to make me somewhat happy. Afther that i just feel sad and depressed. I do not really have a purpose to live for... like i am some empty shelll... The only thing i am really good at is making websites. On the streets i ignore large groups of poeple. When some kids yell at me at the street i simply ignore them and go home. Some times often times i get into fight with my mom. I feel i am not existing not being understood respected etc....

What the hell should i do...

2. What do you want your life to be like?

Inspired_2_Rewire likes this.
  3. Job money and being worries free and happy wothba place ofmmy. Own