1. Welcome to NoFap! We have disabled new forum accounts from being registered for the time being. In the meantime, you can join our weekly accountability groups.
    Dismiss Notice

What is your reason for why you get Extra Female attnetion

Discussion in 'Self Improvement' started by stronger99, Nov 18, 2015.

1. stronger99

stronger99 Fapstronaut

Hey guys, I was wondering why in almost every success story is extra female attention a effect. I truly don't believe it can just be a placebo effect. I actually went on a 120 NoFap streak a couple months ago and I can truly say it was an amazing experience. I am 23 and have been shy for a very long time. There was a time I couldn't even hold a conversation with a girl or I would shake when talking to girls unless I was drunk. I had to drink to talk to girls. With NoFap I felt confident and casual, I felt like a completely different person. I even went as far as asking out a girl. I work as a cashier and I asked a customer out and we went on 2 dates. I would have never even thought I would have the ability to do that in a million years. Like I said when I was in college I needed to drink to talk to girls.

I used to read pick up artists and used to think I needed that shit to pick up girls. But the days I was on NoFap I was truly myself. I threw all that pua shit out the window and was just casual and confident. I could hold a conversation for hours and it just felt normal.

I went off nofap in july and have had trouble maintaining a long streak ever since. And that energy I had disappeared. I went back to having less eye contact, being less able to have a comfortable conversation. Now im back on NoFap and already im feeling more confident.

My explanation is that without the brain fog it just makes you pick up on signals more. You just have an aura of excitement talking to girls. Its just fun talking to girls instead of having an aura of wanting something or trying to prove yourself.