1. Welcome to NoFap! We have disabled new forum accounts from being registered for the time being. In the meantime, you can join our weekly accountability groups.
    Dismiss Notice

I really don't understand how I haven't found a girlfriend yet.

Discussion in 'Dating during a Reboot' started by zxcv, Apr 12, 2017.

1. zxcv

zxcv Fapstronaut

I'm 28, Christian. I've gotten my associates and just about to finish my bachelors degree. My class are pretty guys only since it's more in the IT area and girl for some reason usually don't want to become programmers. I work as a cart pusher at a grocery store, and I also have internship where I'm some art and programming. Sadly that's a stay at home job. I also goto church once a week, and I'm not having any luck there. I also play magic the gathering at a card shop on Friday night, but girls usually don't like to play Magic.

Personality wise, I'm pretty shy until I start to get know people. Then I start opening up as I start to trust them. I'm pretty laid back, I like to stay home or in a quiet environment. I'm looking for other areas to meet girls, but I really don't know where to go. I would like to find another Bible study to goto but not having any luck with that. Then there's also the fact that they usually tend to be guy or girls only.

Interests, I'm in heavy metal, video game, anime, Magic: The Gathering, God, Mythology, lost of different things in that area.

iWILL123 likes this.
  2. I feel sorry for you but I don't have any advice. Why don't you just focus on yourself and do God's work and maybe the woman might show up. I'm sorry, I'm not a relationship expert.

3. J247

J247 Fapstronaut

Go to a comic con or something?

4. Purps

Purps Guest

I mean from the hobbies you are into it would put you into ''nerdy'' category and there is nothing wrong with that I guess. I guess you just need to find a similar girl for you.