1. Welcome to NoFap! We have disabled new forum accounts from being registered for the time being. In the meantime, you can join our weekly accountability groups.
    Dismiss Notice

Post published by YogSam

Hi all,
I am new to this.Anyone willing to take a 7 day challenge with me. Thanks in advance.
YogSam more_vert
YogSam
Guys...today was a great day. I felt motivated to keep on ... I think it's working as a group. How about you ..
bulldawg1970 more_vert
bulldawg1970
great to hear that Yog, and yes being a part of a group and being held accountable is a big help i think
thisIsthelastDay more_vert
thisIsthelastDay
Exactly! Human connection is one of the best motivator to go on in every aspects of life
YogSam more_vert
YogSam
I have gone few months without PMO earlier but then I relapsed. I found the Nofap handbook very useful. I have practically experienced that the week after relapse is very challenging and important. This is because the mind tricks the person suggesting that it's ok ..anyways you have lapsed..have some good time..and you can go back after few days....& That's exactly where a person gets trapped when he's alone.... Now, I am stronger and I wait entire day to tell you guys that I am going strongly.... All my urges are going away coz I don't want to come back and tell that I failed..and that's what keeping me strong... Thank you !!
bulldawg1970 more_vert
bulldawg1970
good jog yog, and sounds like a good handbook
YogSam more_vert
YogSam
Going strong my friends..... How are you guys doing
thisIsthelastDay more_vert
thisIsthelastDay
Fine..I'm at day five now. What bout u
YogSam likes this.
bulldawg1970 more_vert
bulldawg1970
going strong, no desires to look at that crap so all good, keep it up guys
YogSam likes this.
bulldawg1970 more_vert
bulldawg1970
day 30 we get our first event, climb that damn mountain
YogSam and thisIsthelastDay like this.
YogSam more_vert
YogSam