1. Welcome to NoFap! We have disabled new forum accounts from being registered for the time being. In the meantime, you can join our weekly accountability groups.
    Dismiss Notice

(CLOSED) Harry Potter and the Secrets of Nofap

Discussion in 'Events & Challenges' started by im’possible, Dec 3, 2020.

Mischief?

Poll closed May 11, 2021.
  1. managed

25 vote(s)
    80.6%
  2. complete

3 vote(s)
    9.7%
  3. ignored

3 vote(s)
    9.7%
  1. Thanks haha, it actually went good! Hadn't written an exam in a year, since Corona started.

Muhammad Husayn and ItsSeal like this.
  2. As we speak, I'm currently studying for another exam I have tomorrow.

I'm also close to reaching 2 weeks sober, I'm happy about that :)

Just wanted to remind you guys and gals that this is worth it, and that despite our DNA, we all have the power to "do magic" and turn our lives around.

Don't be discouraged if you relapse, just keep aiming for that which you wish to be and try again. We can all do it :D

3. ItsSeal

ItsSeal Fapstronaut

Some wizard had entered my house because could only slept three hours 0.0
    But the lion is still in the game ;)

Muhammad Husayn and Cole96 like this.
  4. TheForsakeen

TheForsakeen Fapstronaut

5. Yay! Keep going man :D

Congrats! :) If you keep going like this, you'll be celebrating the Force on May 4th being sober haha

The exam didn't go as good as I planned, but the sadness and disappointment I felt at first is slowly turning into the drive I need to study harder next time. I think that practising NoFap is helping me to remain focused in other things :)

6. ItsSeal

ItsSeal Fapstronaut

You never know, the result could still surprise you positive!

Muhammad Husayn and Cole96 like this.
  7. True :)

Thanks for the support. Also crazy that it's been 2 weeks already!

ItsSeal likes this.
  8. im’possible

im’possible Fapstronaut

[​IMG]

This week's result........

:emoji_wolf:Hufflepuff 36 points! 2nd

:emoji_eagle:Ravenclaw 47 points! 1st