1. Welcome to NoFap! We have disabled new forum accounts from being registered for the time being. In the meantime, you can join our weekly accountability groups.
    Dismiss Notice

Any toughts about a new year resolution?

Discussion in 'Self Improvement' started by NF SINCE BIRTH, Dec 6, 2014.

1. Hi! I have fapped for the last time in 2014 and I wonder what to do with my new year.
    Im yust going to throw out some toughts I have and then I want to hear the toughts from my fellow fapstronauts.

As for now im finding that I havent participated in social activities the past semester. I do often feel lonely. In 2015 I want to change this. I have barely been to class in 2014 and doesnt really know my classmates yet. So since im a student I have decided to become the student of my dreams. Im going to meet up in every single lecture in 2015 and join study groups. Im going to study every day and participate in social activities. I also have a plan to throw off a party or two in the upcoming year.

I have a lot more I want to add in my new year resolution. You can read about that in my new journal if you want. Im hoping to get some inspiration by reading the new year resolutions of others :)

2. Iggy

Iggy Fapstronaut

I'm gonna aim to stay true to myself for the whole year and beyond. I'm not going to compromise how I feel or what I believe for anyone and am going to be 100% authentic. That's what I wanna do

3. Whatever

Whatever Fapstronaut

to clear the mind of insincerity

transcendent absolute sincerity

to develop transcendent absolute Will,

to develop transcendent absolute discipline,

forever transcendent absolute discipline,

and so

Last edited: Dec 9, 2014
  4. Anon6918

Anon6918 Fapstronaut

My goals are fitness related. Run 100km a month. Ride 300km. Structured around base runs and recovery rides in the week, and a beast interval run/ride and long slow run/ride at the weekend. Do daily bodyweight workout and stretches.