1. Welcome to NoFap! We have disabled new forum accounts from being registered for the time being. In the meantime, you can join our weekly accountability groups.
    Dismiss Notice

What to do when a girl rejects you

Discussion in 'Self Improvement' started by Deleted Account, Apr 6, 2020.

1. This message represents my vision of how I see things. I am still learning and I still have a lot to learn.

Sometimes you think that when you get rejected by a girl, the best way to keep your dignity is:

- Acting like a detached guy and not give a shit and ignore the girl and move on that way.
    - Acting like you've never been interested in this girl.
    - More generally, acting differently than you did before she told you this.

You think it's the right thing to do when, in fact, it's the opposite. Because you show that when a situation is no longer favorable to you, you behave differently.
    A lot of guys are cool when it's going well. but as soon as a girl rejects them, they let their ego and pride define them and define their action. This attitude is immature but so ingrained in our lives. It brings only negativity, pain but above all a feeling of not having been able to express yourself fully.

Sometimes it's hard to let go. You went to talk to that girl you liked. But if it's hard to let go, it's even harder to try to bring a girl into your life who doesn't want to come into your life.
    I'm going to tell you a mindset that can bring you a lot in your encounters with girls. By adopting this mindset, several girls came back to talk to me several months and sometimes even years after we met. But more importantly, rejection is no longer a source of frustration.

When we get rejected by a girl, the thing to understand is that right now, there's no point in continuing to try.

1) Understanding this girl