1. Welcome to NoFap! We have disabled new forum accounts from being registered for the time being. In the meantime, you can join our weekly accountability groups.
    Dismiss Notice

day 90- for woman!

Discussion in 'Success Stories' started by yoyo63love, Dec 8, 2017.

1. yoyo63love

yoyo63love Fapstronaut

First of all,I am not an English Native-speaker.Therefore,I apologize for my grammar mistakes. I am a 32 years old woman who lives in Asia for nearly my entire life. I have been fapping really hard, since I was 12 years old. And, around this year September, and my health condition wasn't that optimistic, because my kidney is painful on both sides, and I often feel fatigue and tired that I have to sleep 12 hours per day. One day, I was searching on youtube videos, and I suddenly found a video related to nofapp by a young girl. So, I was expecting this NoFap journey will improve my health gradually. Also, I want to mention that I am a lesbian since I was in elementary school, and I had 2 real girlfriends in the past.

Benefits from NoFap - Social Anxiety is gone gradually, because I used to have this issue for a long time since I was fapping at young age. -Not as introverted as before, I was so self-closed before and I would just stayed at home and not going out for 1 month, and I was so afraid to talk to other people, but since I was on nofap I could make eye contact with people that I am having conversation with. -more energetic than before, and I lost 5kg for eating healthier, more vegetable and fruits intake. - Lastly,I am seeking another romance in my life,so hopefully I can attract more woman in my real life.

2. Congratulations @yoyo63love! Great achievements! Keep your self on track to your goals and dreams!

3. yoyo63love

yoyo63love Fapstronaut

Thank you very much for the support!!!

4. messanger

messanger Fapstronaut

Thats amazing how you made a commitment to change. Keep reaping the fruits my friend!

5. Dr_prof

Dr_prof Fapstronaut