1. Welcome to NoFap! We have disabled new forum accounts from being registered for the time being. In the meantime, you can join our weekly accountability groups.
    Dismiss Notice

Fapstronauts from Indonesia!

Discussion in 'New to NoFap' started by frisianflag, Apr 20, 2016.

1. frisianflag

frisianflag Fapstronaut

Hi guys! Cheers from Indonesia. This is my intro.

Firstly, let me introduce myself. I'm a 19 y.o guy. I'm studying geotechnical engineering in Bandung Institute of Technology. I'm very proud of my almamater since it's the best technological college in Indonesia :) but, sadly, i'm depressed now.

When I got my foot in the gate of this campus, I talked to myself, "Hey dickhead, u'll be a highly functional engineer for Indonesia, u'll drive your nation forward, u'll give better life for people, u'll make ur parents smile, and yes, u'll get a beautiful wife and children too". (When i write that words, it's like, gonna drop a couple of tears)

This is my third year now, and guess what? my life was fucked up by PMO. In a serious level. Now, my score falls freely and it brings me down. I have bad communication to the family. Many of friends kicked me out. Rejected by a girl that I really love (u know, when you got fucked up by PMO, It's feel like they dominate your time and behaviour, so u can't properly treat your beloved one in real life). My boss didn't trust me anymore (Part time job on news office). And so on, i can tell so many minus in my life now. But, i always think if it's possible to turn my life around? Can I be future geotechnical engineer while i'm confused how to continue my life again? Can I see my mom smiling on me? Can I play with my children while 'She' makes a breakfast in the kitchen? Oh shit. I was totally fucked up.