1. Welcome to NoFap! We have disabled new forum accounts from being registered for the time being. In the meantime, you can join our weekly accountability groups.
    Dismiss Notice

What video game are you playing now? v. 1

Discussion in 'Off-topic Discussion' started by Deleted Account, Feb 16, 2017.

1. The1909

The1909 New Fapstronaut

I finally caved and bought myself Assassins Creed: Origins and am loving it. Also got FarCry Primal in the Xbox sale and am having fun with that too.

Don't get much time for gaming at the moment.

2. Brando_

Brando_ Fapstronaut

I'm about to buy The Witness, a puzzle game. Pretty excited about it.

reystronaut likes this.
  3. Right now I just bought Black Desert Online, I heard it's really grindy but for less than 5 euro I thought why not at least try it?

4. I 'beat' The Witness a few months back. Great game. Have you played Braid (by the same developer)? Also a good game.

I just started playing The Talos Principle. It's kind of like Portal/Portal 2 but with less humor and a little less linear.

5. Joggyd

Joggyd Fapstronaut

6. Brando_

Brando_ Fapstronaut

Haven't played Braid yet, but I'll keep that in mind for when I'm done with The Witness!

Not sure if you've played Limbo, but the same developers also made Inside. Both those games are fantastic.

reystronaut likes this.
  7. Wolkmann

Wolkmann Fapstronaut

Currently I'm playing The Walking Dead Season 2. Boy, what an amazing game.

tiredofbeingtired likes this.
  8. Gotham Outlaw

Gotham Outlaw Fapstronaut

When you finish that you should check out the wolf among us. So far it's my favorite telltale game.

tiredofbeingtired likes this.
  9. I am switching between a couple right now; The Witcher 3 (for the I don't know what time), Alien Isolation, Danganronpa - Trigger Happy Havoc, Hitman (the last one), Divinity Original Sin 2, Technobabylon, Rise of the Tomb Raider and so on. But I am only playing on the weekends.

10. tiredofbeingtired

tiredofbeingtired Fapstronaut