1. Welcome to NoFap! We have disabled new forum accounts from being registered for the time being. In the meantime, you can join our weekly accountability groups.
    Dismiss Notice

Any music producers out there.

Discussion in 'Off-topic Discussion' started by Quiet warrior, Jun 13, 2018.

1. Quiet warrior

Quiet warrior Fapstronaut

I'm looking for someone who is from this NoFap community.
    I'm into music production. I've been doing it for 4 years, but my main problem was to find like-minded people with whom I can share my interest.

I use Ableton Live 9.5 and my main circle of interests is house music and bass music such as Dubstep or Trap.
    If you're also interested in it. Just let me know.

Youssif likes this.
  2. zeroeight

zeroeight Fapstronaut

I used to make music with a friend in Fruity Loops years ago and have been meaning to get back into it. I got myself a Maschine Mikro a little while ago but really haven't sat down and had a solid shot at making anything yet. Very keen to put something together one of these days though.

Quiet warrior likes this.
  3. Quiet warrior

What kind of music did you used to make?

4. zeroeight

zeroeight Fapstronaut

Hmm, hard to describe. It was a lot of messing around with looping guitars and drums and effects. Very experimental. Recently I've been trying to do a bit of hip hop but I'm keen to get into some more ambient stuff at some stage.

5. lion188

lion188 Fapstronaut

Hi,
    I'm a newbie producer , i didn't produce big things , i'm interested to discover your work , if you don't mind

6. Quiet warrior

I'd like to, but how we supposed to do that?

7. lion188

lion188 Fapstronaut

do you a have any link : like Soundcloud link or maybe Youtube ?
    Don't bother yourself if you can't :)