1. Welcome to NoFap! We have disabled new forum accounts from being registered for the time being. In the meantime, you can join our weekly accountability groups.
    Dismiss Notice

If you could to move to another country....

Discussion in 'Off-topic Discussion' started by Deleted Account, May 17, 2018.

1. I'm actually gonna have the opportunity to move essentially wherever I want in about about a year. once I have my airline transport pilot rating, combined with my instrument and multi-engine instructor ratings + 1,500 hours logged as a flight instructor, I'll be able live wherever I want given the options in front of me.

it sounds nice but I'm stressed thinking about it, there's a lot of places I'd love to move to and I don't want to make the wrong decision. all I know is that it'll be a warm climate near the ocean, and preferably spanish speaking. maybe Colombia or Costa Rica? or Spain? I don't know man

2. Nice, where are you from now?

Flyhigh likes this.
  3. southwest usa

4. chris555

chris555 Fapstronaut

Vienna, Austria or Norway! I pick Vienna because I see pictures of that place and it's just really stunning. Norway because I am pale skinned and love colder climates. Plus I love cross country skiing.

5. Oh okay. Gotcha

6. I am from india...If i will have a chance then i want to go USA:)

7. Huh, for some reason i never would have guessed you were from India.

8. hahaha...i know bro...Becoz of my name....:D Mostly people think i am from america or england side...

Last edited: Jul 9, 2018
  9. Yeah, i was thinking US lol.

SanctionedUser001 likes this.
  10. u376

u376 Fapstronaut

i think you have watched too much anime
    :D

11. u376

u376 Fapstronaut

being an indian i would agree with you
    but over population is a very big issue here

12. Right bro...Population is really a big issue in India...

u376 likes this.
  13. u376

u376 Fapstronaut