1. Welcome to NoFap! We have disabled new forum accounts from being registered for the time being. In the meantime, you can join our weekly accountability groups.
    Dismiss Notice

Virgin at 26...

Discussion in 'Loneliness' started by I have a problem, Aug 31, 2018.

1. Lee741258963

Lee741258963 Fapstronaut

I'm 34 and a virgin, I guess it happens to us at different times

2. u376

u376 Fapstronaut

this line has motivated me........thanks

nereo likes this.
  3. Pastor Preston

Pastor Preston Fapstronaut

upload_2018-9-6_22-45-24.jpeg

u376 likes this.
  4. nereo

nereo Fapstronaut

I read your story, it’s very interesting my friend, thank you for sharing it with us.

You know, I think you are a good person. I feel sorry you have been through sad things, just remember that life is always a surprise. And fortunately, not only bad ones.

Picasso once said, “Inspiration exists, but it has to find you working.” I am an illustrator, and I can tell you that it’s completely true. And do you know why I am writing this to you? Because I really believe it works exactly in the same way with everything in life - with girls as well. Keep fighting for what you are looking for, keep trying, listen to your inner voice.

I am a kind of very unsecure person, especially in the past, now I am finally changing, this time for real. I am 25. I have always seemed much younger, and this has been such a big problem for me for years. I could feel (and still I do, sometimes) that people don’t really trust me and my abilities because I look so young. Of course this was a big problem for me with girls too.

Inside my mind, I was afraid that walking or being in crowded places some girls could see me and laugh at me. I was used to look at myself in the mirror and say “You are just a fucking ugly ridiculous kid that pretend to be a man but the truth is that you’re not enough interesting for anyone”.