1. Welcome to NoFap! We have disabled new forum accounts from being registered for the time being. In the meantime, you can join our weekly accountability groups.
    Dismiss Notice

What small bussines to start?

Discussion in 'Off-topic Discussion' started by PowerfulSRE, Aug 19, 2018.

1. PowerfulSRE

PowerfulSRE Distinguished Fapstronaut

Hello fellow Fapstronauts,

Any Ideas, what small/family business to start in 2018/2019 with not so big investments. I have a small piece of land on a very busy road, and I have a big unused garage. (this might help but I don't have any ideas) Anyway, I work as a freelancer but right now I don't have any work and it becomes serious, some of the reserve money I had is running out and I don't know what to do. Of course, I chose to freelance in order to have fewer contacts with people.

2. KillCommunism

KillCommunism Fapstronaut

3. PowerfulSRE

Freelance online, IT

Future role model likes this.
  4. Cranchy

Cranchy Fapstronaut

You can start any kind of business of know better. You can also take help from your family, friends or neighbor.

PowerfulSRE likes this.
  5. Id say look where many aren’t looking. Observe and take notice of certain business/services in your local community that go on without general population of people paying attention to but in hindsight have a big market.

6. u376

u376 Fapstronaut

Eatables
    Everyone has stomach and everyone wants food
    So start a food or cafeteria business....
    And remember focus on the quality and made the price economical

7. PowerfulSRE

Yeah, I was thinking already on that. There is no pasta restaurant for miles around, but still that is a too big investment for me... and for now... I mean maybe I will find some job soon...

Future role model and u376 like this.