1. Welcome to NoFap! We have disabled new forum accounts from being registered for the time being. In the meantime, you can join our weekly accountability groups.
    Dismiss Notice

15 years old and I have been fapping since I was 9.

Discussion in 'New to NoFap' started by homerunmikah, Jun 3, 2019.

1. homerunmikah

homerunmikah New Fapstronaut

I have been fapping since I was 9 years old yada yada yada. I said that as clickbait, but I'm looking for real help. I started masturbating seriously when I was 13 years old and at its peak I did the deed 4 times a day. I dealt with depression during that time that 13 year olds probably shouldn't go through and it all changed during November of last year. There was a challenge called No Nut November and I decided why not actually try to stop? I lasted 14 days and to this day that is my longest streak ever. After that for about 6 months I was in a great place with my masturbation schedule, about twice a week. But for the last few months, the frequency and time spent on masturbating has increased to even worse than before, and I have taken an interest to edging. I am basically interested in a complete shutdown of touching my dick for about a month, and want some real tips to stop. It has desensitized my life and I feel like I need some support if I actually want to go far with this. As of right now it is Day 1.

2. It's an excellent idea to dive in and start encouraging other people on their journey. I think you will find it will help you more than anything! Welcome, and don't give up! You can also start a reboot log: https://www.nofap.com/forum/index.php#reboot-logs.8

Pink Floyd

nef likes this.
  3. Ethan1982

Ethan1982 Fapstronaut

Welcome here
    Try to get a new feeling for your body, take some time for yourself ever day to rest an relax, to balance your energies.