1. Welcome to NoFap! We have disabled new forum accounts from being registered for the time being. In the meantime, you can join our weekly accountability groups.
    Dismiss Notice

[Need relationship advice] Mono Dating Poly

Discussion in 'Dating during a Reboot' started by Arbiter, Sep 1, 2019.

1. Arbiter

Arbiter Fapstronaut

I would appreciate honest comments and generally any feedback on this.
    This will be a long post
    You have been warned.

it goes like this:
    There is like a community club which is also a rehearsal place for people and bands to come to practice and make music. They also organize a festival each year in which anyone can come and put up a show.

So one day I was hanging out there, and this girl approached me (we knew each other only we very briefly) and asked what do I listen to besides all of these noisy and scary metal, and, I mentioned some bands and local artist (non metal) and we agreed to do a couple of songs (btw Im a guitarist she is a singer), I brought in a bassist and a drummer and so we began rehearsing.

After a month or so of rehearsals we get to know each other better. And we get to they show. We performed, it was great.

Right after that we agreed to go out and eat something downtown and went to the park to chill.
    We started conversing and it got more and more intimate and deep, it was obvious that she was really into me and I was into her, we then kissed. We continued to chat after that and things got more serious half hour later we were having sex.

It was great, and it was something I was very grateful to have since it has been 2 and a half years since I had my last relationship and in that time i had only a few dates which led to absolutely nothing and left me very disappointed and sad.

I felt like I felt in the past. I think I felt love again tho Im not sure. All I can say that I had a very good time with her and it made me feel whole again, forget about problems that I have.