1. Welcome to NoFap! We have disabled new forum accounts from being registered for the time being. In the meantime, you can join our weekly accountability groups.
    Dismiss Notice

Jesus is Real

A group for members of all religions, or no religion at all, to talk about religion

Ask me anything guys

Poll closed Oct 7, 2019.
  1. God is good guys

85.7%
  2. I will never stop talking about him

71.4%
Multiple votes are allowed.
  1. Dadaras

Dadaras Fapstronaut

guys as you can see on my topics, God is Real guys, I have encountered him, let me explain, so I have been gambling for 10 years and I have been masturbating for 8 years, the longest streak of masturbation I went was 1 month I think I mention that on my old message, so this Saturday, I went to gamble at W.H in my area, then all of a sudden, I collapse in the shop, it didn’t happen anywhere but in the gamble shop, I am a dedicated Christian and I think I have been playing around with God so this was a sign, anyway when I fainted, I woke up in an Ambulance, I remember I was saying to the people to not kill me please, I was scared for my life at the time, they took me to the hospital, and apparently I had a Seizure, on my old post I mention that I have been battling with depression, anxiety lack of sleep, negative thought aswel and these things have really mess me up and terms of my brain, so sometime I forget myself and I even ignore people, that thing is not good looking at all, sometime I feel like I’m going to die.

This is were God is so Real, Anyway I had a dream some days before, and I met a pastor 5 days after out of nowhere and basically told me about the dream I had, I was very Marvelled, couldn’t believe what I witness, I believe God wanted me to witness that he’s real, I have my doubt, although I go to church all the time but still was not convince but this weekend, I met God our creator, Guys, he’s real.

2. EXPONENTIALLY

EXPONENTIALLY Fapstronaut

Jesus is the TRUTH, so He's the realest.