1. Welcome to NoFap! We have disabled new forum accounts from being registered for the time being. In the meantime, you can join our weekly accountability groups.
    Dismiss Notice

I really hate nofap success stories

Discussion in 'Loneliness' started by Deleted Account, Feb 21, 2020.

1. Nucleus

Nucleus Fapstronaut

I will do a detailed report on red pill in another post.

rob13_ likes this.
  2. henryhill

henryhill Fapstronaut

Not our truth so no pain at all. My life is amazing. Guess I’m just lucky to be so delusional.

3. henryhill

henryhill Fapstronaut

Oh right by showing us “the truth”. My mistake.

Deleted Account likes this.
  4. I also feel you. But I can tell you, you are not the only 25 year old virgin out there. You have no idea. I know because I work in the field. You remind me of me, except in my case I have your attitudes about money. It seems that everyone is more successful than me: my siblings, my friends, my coworkers, etc. And it's partially true. I was a late bloomer in every conceivable way career wise, relationship wise, spiritually and intellectually. First, I always compare myself to the wrong people! I rarely compare myself to anyone perceived as less successful. It's just another way of beating myself up. But you are right: many people are indeed "lucky": they may come from rich families, marry a wealthy person, stumble into some kind of lottery win or stock options fortune. Some people are just at the right place at the right time. But sometimes they know it and use it, i.e. it's not all luck: you have to know you're at the right place at the right time. And listen, some of these "rich" people are actually very nice people. Some of the richest people I know are also the nicest. This bugs the shit out of me, but it's true. It's similar with sex. I've had some friends that were either rich, mildly famous, good looking or just in a band. They were to some extent chick magnets and I was so jealous I thought my head would explode. But