1. Welcome to NoFap! We have disabled new forum accounts from being registered for the time being. In the meantime, you can join our weekly accountability groups.
    Dismiss Notice

The real purpose of Nofap

Discussion in 'Success Stories' started by Steven_TheOneAndOnly, May 10, 2020.

1. Steven_TheOneAndOnly

Steven_TheOneAndOnly Fapstronaut

Good morning all.

I take this opportunity to be extra lucid to write you a message filled with hope and filled with honesty. First of all, I would like to extend my thanks to the creator and the entire Nofap community. You can't imagine how much this has definitely changed me. My perception of the world has completely changed since then. I finally understood what animated me, I finally understood who I really am. And that's really the real objective of Nofap. I discovered this movement and I have been practicing it for 2 years, and I think I have reached a higher level of consciousness and spirituality.

I never thought of achieving such self-esteem one day. Before this trip, I was someone rather unhappy because I lacked this inspiration, this me at the bottom of my guts. And I am so proud to be there, I thank God from the bottom of my heart for having created me, I am proud of myself as a man. The man is so magnificent, I finally have new hope in humanity. Where do I get all these beautiful things? It's simple, deep inside me. I am the source of my hope, my happiness and my strength. Everything that I couldn't find outside before, I find today inside of me. I finally stopped looking outside and I managed to find this treasure inside of me. This treasure we all have in us. PMO puts a filter on this treasure which remains very difficult to feel and to reach. During my last relapse, I had a click, I understood that even if I relapsed I could never forget what I am. And even after relapsing I felt that damn badass inside of me.