Natural nudity

Discussion in 'Compulsive Sexual Behavior' started by SausageWithoutCream, Jun 3, 2020.

1. SausageWithoutCream

SausageWithoutCream Fapstronaut

Hi,

Side info: I am 23 years old.

I wonder if anyone here can relate to this, because there doesn't seem to be any 'category' for my 'fetish' on the internet. In short, I get aroused by non-sexual situations where I am naked and (beautiful) girls are not. For example, I go to the nude beach and I am the only one in my age who gets naked. Or I work as a nude model in front of 20 pretty, mostly female, students. Or I get naked at a festival beach... I did all that, and it gave me a feeling of freedom. I didn't get a boner from this, although these situations are exactly what I desire. I guess, sexuality is just a temporary phenomenon and what I seek is honesty and a culture where you can be naked without being judged. Still, I find it hard not to get horny from this. It's a paradox: Seeking non-sexual nudity situations for sexual thoughts which are, in and of themselves, not sexual. Sometimes I ask girls on the internet if I may show myself to them and there is always a tiny minority which says Yes and doesn't even ridicule me. The moment I get an erection, it's not the same thrilling feeling anymore and I feel weak. The moment I ejaculate, all suspense is gone. Ejaculation seems like a poor way out.

Perhaps it's the same with NoFap ? I am just beginning with it, and my last streak went over 12 days. The moment you force yourself not to indulge in masturbation, things become much more interesting, your senses grow.

Is the purpose of it all the ejaculation? I think ejaculation is the poor attempt of the male's body to attain a feeling which is much more detached from the physical, and which embraces the world and people.