1. Welcome to NoFap! We have disabled new forum accounts from being registered for the time being. In the meantime, you can join our weekly accountability groups.
    Dismiss Notice

Will be the second stage of COVID????

Discussion in 'Off-topic Discussion' started by JoanHodges, Jun 23, 2020.

1. JoanHodges

JoanHodges New Fapstronaut

All mass media is full of news that the second stage of covid is waiting for us in autumn. Do you agree?

Hank Pym likes this.
  2. MisterDoe

MisterDoe Fapstronaut

I don't know. At least in Lithuania, it's not likely since we get less than 10 cases per day. But again I have no experience in this matter.

3. Maybe, but zen master would say: "Let's see", so this is my opinion, but propably not correct, also I always try to but my arguments on reason, so feel free to criticize.

Coronavirus firstly is a thing with amazing military strategies, since it attacks the most weakest point always, but now it has only strong points to attack to, so it cannot attack well into these strong points(lockdowns), but once those strong points are gone, there remains some strong points(sosial distancing, masks), but overtime these will also wade away and when that happens coronavirus has many weak points to attack once more, it does not matter that your country doesn't have coronavirus, but it can wait out in Africa for example and then comeback from there, so if coronavirus is more patient in some other part of the world, then it will get loose once more, this is propably the next flu which killed many people on it's early days, but which is harmless currently.

4. Awedouble

Awedouble Fapstronaut