1. Welcome to NoFap! We have disabled new forum accounts from being registered for the time being. In the meantime, you can join our weekly accountability groups.
    Dismiss Notice

+30 Days! Feeling good!

Discussion in 'Success Stories' started by YSLattB, Jun 30, 2020.

1. YSLattB

YSLattB Fapstronaut

Hello members of the NoFap community,
    I'm an 18 year old guy. I've been masturbating for like 6 or 7 years, basically since puberty.
    I finally made it to the 34th day and I feel so good. I joined last year and I unfortunately did abstain for a month but lost my streak. Now I'm aiming for a life without PMO!
    The reason I started NoFap was because of my varicocele. A day after I edged I developed pain in my left testicle and let me tell you, it was painful as hell. I abstained from masturbating and edging but the pain didn't go away. I did some research and I found out it was varicocele. That was until I developed another varicocele on my right side, the pain in the left decreased but the right one came in tougher than the left sided one. I still continued without fapping and today the pain is kinda gone. Now I'm not going to tell you that PMO causes varicocele but I'm sure that it aggravates the situation. I also took some Ibuprofen pills and consumed Vitamin C which kinda helped too when I had pain. I couldn't abstain from PMO because depression, anxiety, life problems always pushed me back to doing it. It was the only thing that gave me some pleasure in life. I always wanted to stop, I really feel amazing now.
    If you want to stop masturbating, you should know that it might affect your body and your general health if you do it excessively. You should know that what you're doing is NOT normal.
    And for those who just started nofap, don't give up you will feel amazing after just a month trust me !!
    Life w/o PMO, here I come !!

Last edited: Jun 30, 2020
  2. HardWorkOnly

HardWorkOnly Fapstronaut