1. Welcome to NoFap! We have disabled new forum accounts from being registered for the time being. In the meantime, you can join our weekly accountability groups.
    Dismiss Notice

I need help

Discussion in 'New to NoFap' started by shinutrk, Jul 18, 2020.

1. shinutrk

shinutrk Fapstronaut

Hi guys,
    I am new to this page and no fab, It will be better to introduce my self before i say why I need your help.
    I started masturbation when i was in 9th std, I am 25 years old now, that is 12 years of masturbation, more than 3 times a day. I don't know is it because this or something else, I am skinny. I weight only 45 kgs now. and I also have hair fall issues.
    Can masturbation be the cause of low weight and hair fall?

so think its time to stop masturbation and start a new life. I need all of your support for doing the same. please help

2. Yeah.

I wish you luck in overcoming this addiction.

shinutrk and Toni7 like this.
  3. Toni7

Toni7 Fapstronaut

Well of cours it can affect your weight if you are mastrubating all day insted of eating. You are 25years old and you have 45kg? Well I think is abouth time to disciplin yourself and start working on yourself. Stay strong!

4. and go get a burger god damn

Subhranil, shinutrk and Toni7 like this.
  5. Toni7

Toni7 Fapstronaut

And can you tell me your height? :emoji_astonished:

6. Di.Do.555

Di.Do.555 Fapstronaut

Bro , yes the body is a whole system.
    You are in the right place.
    Please read the posts and ask questions and u will definitely get to your goals. Only if u don't quit.

Toni7 likes this.
  7. Toni7

Toni7 Fapstronaut

Come on is no way you have 50kg?
    How are your back holding that height without any meat? Haha

8. Toni7

Toni7 Fapstronaut

Well does body like that? I mean is it healthy for your body?

9. shinutrk

shinutrk Fapstronaut

any tips on weight gain? I am really out of ideas...

Toni7 likes this.
  10. shinutrk

shinutrk Fapstronaut