1. Welcome to NoFap! We have disabled new forum accounts from being registered for the time being. In the meantime, you can join our weekly accountability groups.
    Dismiss Notice

35 and Older Accountability Group

Discussion in 'Events & Challenges' started by artifact, Nov 24, 2018.

1. John Call

John Call Fapstronaut

Day 11

Physically:
    Feeling great with boosting energy level that i feel I'm not touching the ground when i was walking today.

Mentally: My memory (i donno what to say, reactivated or back to me), what happened is that there is something that i studied by heart seven years ago and forgot it all after three four months, and during the last seven years when ever this thing is played or said in front of me i figure out that it's not there in my memory any more, today it's said in front of me and guess what I REMEMBER IT ALL, i even corrected two mistakes to the person who was saying it.

2. Merry Terry

Merry Terry Fapstronaut

Day 1 once again. This week I was really disappointed in myself. And I feel exhausted now. I have to face that I'm addicted and simply cannot trust myself when it comes to looking at any sexy online content. I keep looking for grey areas where in reality those do not exist.

On a side note: I started taking driving lessons at 37 years old, for the first time in my life. Another thing I always thought I simply couldn't do (like quitting PMO). I'm extremely nervous for the classes each week and I find it really intense. But when I manage this, while quitting PMO for 90 days, I can hardly imagine how powerful it's gonna feel in 3 months from now.

artifact, JJ_Kino, GottaBFree and 2 others like this.
  3. discovery

discovery Fapstronaut