1. Welcome to NoFap! We have disabled new forum accounts from being registered for the time being. In the meantime, you can join our weekly accountability groups.
    Dismiss Notice

[90-CHALLENGE] THE NINETY DAYS CHALLENGE !

Discussion in 'Events & Challenges' started by 2525, Oct 27, 2017.

Do you want to participate?

1. Yes

2. No, probably later

Results are only viewable after voting.
  1. Solemn3476

Solemn3476 New Fapstronaut

Day 21/90
    I joined this challenge 20 days back. Lot of distractions in my mind during this 20 days,but I didn't give up and tried to think why I've started this and the purpose of it. I look forward to complete this challenge and prove myself that I am strong.

2. bakes

bakes Fapstronaut
    NoFap Defender

Day 10/90

Double digits! Yaaaaaaay!

3. Niyaz

Niyaz Fapstronaut

4. Gurdev Thakur

Gurdev Thakur Fapstronaut

day 5 here ,,, really feeling stressed due to studies but i am loving this stress as due to this i am studying too ,,, also i become lenient whenever i cross day 5 or more so this time i will be aware and will not make any mistake which can harm me ,, will take every decision wisely ,, also my next goal is to complete day 6 no pmo and i'll complete that

5. vicicool

vicicool Fapstronaut

day 15/90
    We're not gonna make it alone. :emoji_handshake::emoji_earth_americas::emoji_fire::emoji_fire::emoji_fire:

Chis, Black jack, Blaze21 and 8 others like this.
  6. Srisurya

Srisurya Fapstronaut

7. Golden-Balls

Golden-Balls Fapstronaut

Hobbies I have, but due to this quarantine the university closed, now am just at home 24/7, most of the girls àround are below 18. I don't like talking to minors.
    Otherwise thanks for the advise.

Am working on my conversation skills, am not good with holding conversations with girls. So am practicing and learning.
    Hopefully when I met a girl I can engage her and we see what will happen next.

8. Golden-Balls

Golden-Balls Fapstronaut