1. Welcome to NoFap! We have disabled new forum accounts from being registered for the time being. In the meantime, you can join our weekly accountability groups.
    Dismiss Notice

Ejaculation without erection?

Discussion in 'Abstinence, Retention, and Sexual Transmutation' started by HerrFritz, Mar 26, 2021.

1. HerrFritz

HerrFritz Fapstronaut

After I didn't have an orgasm for 2 weeks, my wife and I were cuddling in bed. Then suddenly, without any stimulation, I started to ejaculate. I didn't even had an erection.

Is this normal?

2. Slimjimjones

Slimjimjones Fapstronaut

ummmm I don't know man i'm not a health expert, google it?

3. ElSabio

ElSabio Fapstronaut

Something similar happened to me at around 50 days. Hit a bump on the road and had an orgasm out of nowhere. I've seen other guys say they have had similar experiences. I think it's not uncommon during the beginning of nofap streaks

4. Rationaliser

Rationaliser Fapstronaut

At least it didn't happen during a standing conversation with your boss. I'm curious to know how your wife reacted, and I know that might be too personal to share.

ElSabio and Retentionman like this.
  5. Retentionman

Retentionman Fapstronaut

On long streaks I've only experienced uncalled releases when I'm peeing. Which I've read that it is mostly prostatic juices, since the organ is used to produce that constantly. My question is, did you experienced any orgasm or were indulging in erotic thoughts during this experience?
    Whatever the case is, I recommend doing kegel excercices to tone your pelvic floor

@Rationaliser lol

6. Don't fear, tell me if you have premature ejaculation or not
    If yes, then it is normal, your muscles are weak and tired, after a long streak, it is common.
    But if it is happening again and again, then consult with your doctor

Stp890 likes this.
  7. UncleBarnacle

UncleBarnacle Fapstronaut