1. Welcome to NoFap! We have disabled new forum accounts from being registered for the time being. In the meantime, you can join our weekly accountability groups.
    Dismiss Notice

[90-CHALLENGE] THE NINETY DAYS CHALLENGE !

Discussion in 'Events & Challenges' started by 2525, Oct 27, 2017.

Do you want to participate?

1. Yes

2. No, probably later

Results are only viewable after voting.
  1. Zori

Zori Fapstronaut

2. locked boy nyc

locked boy nyc Fapstronaut

Day 30!

This week I'll be working in person (I'm a photographer so I work in person when I shoot, and from home for editing/ admin work) and it's always easier when I'm on-site and around people, so I'm hoping the week will be a breeze.

I'm also going to try not to drink tonight. I think that living without PMO has made my drinking a little worse and I don't want to just sub one bad habit for another. So my goal for the week is to really keep myself honest about that. I don't need to make this any harder for myself!

zeusmx, Vendidad, Toni7 and 4 others like this.
  3. OheyApple

OheyApple Fapstronaut

4. patmandu5555

patmandu5555 Fapstronaut

Day 3.

Relapsed after 70 days. It’s still hard to believe I threw that steak away. Still, as I had already completed the 60 day challenge I’m staying here.

5. The seeker

The seeker Fapstronaut

Day 66 seeing some evidence of physical recovery just hope it's not another false dawn

OheyApple, Vendidad, Toni7 and 2 others like this.
  6. el_bsln

el_bsln Fapstronaut

Day 7 completed, going strong

Vendidad, Toni7, patmandu5555 and 5 others like this.
  7. unite_motivation

unite_motivation Fapstronaut

8. ShinyTurtle

ShinyTurtle Fapstronaut

Day 4/90!
    In 3 more hours I will have a PMO-free streak of 100 hours, which is nothing too great, but a nice achievement nonetheless, especially if you consider I have been relapsing nearly every single day the past two months before this streak.
    Have a great day and keep on fighting!!