1. Welcome to NoFap! We have disabled new forum accounts from being registered for the time being. In the meantime, you can join our weekly accountability groups.
    Dismiss Notice

THE INTERSTELLAR CHALLENGE !

Discussion in 'Events & Challenges' started by hoping_cannon, Jul 15, 2020.

1. Revanthegrey

Revanthegrey Fapstronaut

2. Mathman1994

Mathman1994 Fapstronaut

Day 3!!!

Yeah, I know day 3 probably is not that big of a deal, but after having basically a 5 day binge, making it three days is really exciting. I wrote some goals down for the year, and the two biggest ones were NoFap and finish and submit for publication the novel I have been working on for 9 years. The weekend has been rather lazy. In fact, I have watched a ton of YouTube and now it is Monday morning, and I spent the first five hours of my day in bed either napping or watching videos. Not healthy of course, but I have a lot more motivation, and I am ready for the week. I left my summer job (which would only go this week and next) mainly because my boss said that I could use that time to prepare for my move and graduate exams, and that I could come work for her in the fall once I am all set up with my new schedule (it is an online position). Life is looking up. I am disgusted by the amount of PMO and MO sessions I did this past week, but now I am ready for a new life.

Best,
    Mathman1994

3. Day 7.
    I've been exercising again lately and it feels great! x1000000000000000... better than what shitty pmo can offer.

4. Revanthegrey

Revanthegrey Fapstronaut

5. Mathman1994

Mathman1994 Fapstronaut

Day 4.75