1. Welcome to NoFap! We have disabled new forum accounts from being registered for the time being. In the meantime, you can join our weekly accountability groups.
    Dismiss Notice

Trading ( fx , stocks , ...) & Nofap

Discussion in 'Abstinence, Retention, and Sexual Transmutation' started by maseh0012, Nov 29, 2019.

1. Option trader here.

Vizualizing options and their greeks is very brain-intensive, and I can't imagine doing iron condors while also doing PMO. If you want to get rich, there's no harm in getting rid of PMO.

Retentionistheway likes this.
  2. Trading options now is a bad idea due to high implied volatility, maybe try going long VXX to make money off of the 2nd tech bubble this century? Options (excluding married puts, etc) seem to be a nightmare to trade due to ridiculously irrational markets.

I am not an advisor, just a bearish trader.

3. jamesbond0007

jamesbond0007 New Fapstronaut

Hey guys I'm a stock day trader and I believe nofap can help ,, when your trading your going vs institutions, retail traders,algorithms, and the one that can mess you up in a instant if you don't know how to control it is your own mind .. self control plays a big role..

4. Beekind

Beekind Fapstronaut

If someone is good at predicting the future, how much money can he/she make per day?

5. Legacy of Lost Soul

Legacy of Lost Soul Fapstronaut

Ive bought bitcoin after my 300 days streak

6. radhouane

radhouane Fapstronaut

do you reccomand great books could help me on trading i always loose ?

7. Guys is it always always supply & demand that directs the price?
    Shouldn't the price move up if bidders overwhelm sellers?

Can someone suggest any trading forums I could take these questions to?

Attached Files:

• 1.PNG
      1.PNG
      File size:
      38.7 KB
      Views:
    • 45.PNG
      45.PNG
      File size:
      46.5 KB
      Views: