1. Welcome to NoFap! We have disabled new forum accounts from being registered for the time being. In the meantime, you can join our weekly accountability groups.
    Dismiss Notice

(POLL) What Is Your Religion?

Discussion in 'Off-topic Discussion' started by VeganCannibal, Sep 13, 2015.

What is Your Religion?

1. Agnostic or Atheist

29.5%
  2. Christian

38.5%
  3. Jewish

1.3%
  4. Muslim

10.3%
  5. Buddhist

9.0%
  6. Hindu

6.4%
  7. Pagan/Wiccan/Witch

1.3%
  8. Scientologist

1.3%
  9. Other (sorry if I missed yours!)

11.5%
Multiple votes are allowed.
  1. VeganCannibal

VeganCannibal Fapstronaut

This has probably been done before...

I'm not religious myself, but I'm currently studying Buddhism (and thinking of maybe making that part of my life path). I know a lot of people on here are religious, and it made me curious what the breakdown is.

2. IGY

IGY Guest

Is witchcraft a religion? Who knew! :eek:

Caveat Emptor likes this.
  3. VeganCannibal

It can be! Most of the religious Witches I know use Paganism or Wicca as the term for their religion, but some don't.

Caveat Emptor likes this.
  4. I think that I identify the most with Deism but voted agnostic because I'm not exactly sure or have solidified beliefs yet. I feel like there is a higher power, whether it be a conscious God, or ... existence (I wanted to say "the universe itself", but there could be multiple universes), but I don't believe that humans have the capacity to actually know what is going on yet, at least until we advance further in research and uncover some mysteries of existence.

But I'm totally cool with everybody. Friends with religious people and collaborate with them frequently. We're all in this together.

5. THeRagE

THeRagE Fapstronaut