1. Welcome to NoFap! We have disabled new forum accounts from being registered for the time being. In the meantime, you can join our weekly accountability groups.
    Dismiss Notice

THE SUPER SAIYAN CHALLENGE! What is your Power Level?! (RANKS ARE BACK, GET YOURS NOW!

Discussion in 'Events & Challenges' started by Deleted Account, Mar 11, 2019.

Do you have what it takes to become a Super Saiyan?

1. I don't know yet, i'm gonna start training now!

25.0%
  2. Yes, but it will be hard.

25.5%
  3. Not only Super Saiyan, but i can go even beyond. AAAAAAAAAAAHHH!!!

47.2%
  4. I can only reach the level of an Elite Warrior, nothing more than that.

0.7%
  5. I can't even beat Yajirobe, i'm a failure. ;(

1.6%
  1. dre.spla

dre.spla Fapstronaut

I've been doing nofap actively since the start of 2021. I've definitely had great improvement on my self control since then, yes, never give up!

On stopping MO - My girlfriend lived with me last year and we have been in a long distance relationship this year. I seem to do well with no PMO when not in contact with her, but when I'm in a phone call with her sometimes even texting I get turned on. And it makes me very angry that I can't act on those feelings. I do resist these urges, but I'm not strictly forcing myself not to MO because of this.

She will be coming to live with me next Wednesday so it will be interesting to see how that goes.

Day 4.

MJ93, Kingfisher, Peppy and 1 other person like this.
  2. Peppy

Peppy Fapstronaut

3. Redemptionisrequired

Redemptionisrequired Fapstronaut

Checking in Saiyan's!

37 Days Free of PMO.

I had an excellent day yesterday. I got a lot of positive feedback, mentioning that I am having a good impact on others I work with. I did what I set out to do, even though alone.

My intention for today is meditation, exposure, reading and work.

Keep training!