1. Welcome to NoFap! We have disabled new forum accounts from being registered for the time being. In the meantime, you can join our weekly accountability groups.
    Dismiss Notice

SEVEN MONTHS LATER, THIS IS MY STORY.

Discussion in 'Success Stories' started by programer, Nov 23, 2015.

1. programer

programer Fapstronaut

Hmmmnn. Today is day 214 .It has been so fast. It seems I just Started this Journey Yesterday.
    This is My Story,
    As long as I can remember, I started practicing Premature sex at around 8 years Old. At around 11 years, I started heavy M&O. No day or week passed without M&O. I did it 2-3 times a day.

When I look back into my past Life, I remember how I used to Very bright in Academics. Plus I used to be Extremely good in Mathematics. It was at 11-12 years that My brain started to get weak and weaker each day.

Suddenly, Mathematics started being so hard. The other subjects also started being hard. I could rarely do a simple sum or understand a sentence. Anxiety and fear Overwhelmed me.

This storm of M&O was fueled by the Introduction to High speed Internet P. It was at this time that I officially started PMO. I can't really explain how my Life crashed. I lost my reputation. I became Shy.

I started being weired especially around girls. I lost my Confidence, self-esteem, My sharp Mind, My good looks and So much more. I lost hope in life.

One fine morning, I got into youtube and Found a Video tittled "Why you should stop M. This is the Video that changed my life. In the Video, I knew about testesterone and how it plays an I mportant role in a Man's body. I quitted M&O completely for 30 days and the outcomes were astonishing. My self-confidence started coming back.

I knew about Nofap 30 days later which quickly landed me here. I have since quitted PMO for Seven months.

I really cant explain how my life has changed. This are my results;
    -More Confidence
    -Less anxiety and fear
    -More patience and calmness
    -More hair growth