1. Welcome to NoFap! We have disabled new forum accounts from being registered for the time being. In the meantime, you can join our weekly accountability groups.
    Dismiss Notice

One month, brainfog gone - yet flatline remains

Discussion in 'Success Stories' started by Golgo 13, Jan 16, 2016.

1. Golgo 13

Golgo 13 Fapstronaut

Hey,
    Some of you already know me, some don't but I've been fighting PMO addiction for at least 2 years. Once made it 60 days (relapsed), then 118 days (relapsed), then 65 days (relapsed).

So I think its fair to say I have some experience in this battle, I consider myself a veteran in rebooting, a big brother to help others out.

Finally one month down. The differences are already so enormous, PMO addiction is as real as it gets. I feel "normal", as in my brain fog is gone. I'm grateful as school is starting up in a few days - as well as my court date. I might have to go to jail for a little while, oh well, at least I won't have brainfog.
    Brainfog is one of the worst things associated with PMO addiction, just makes u generally depressed.
    Yes I'm still in a flatline, and I probably will be until atleast day 50 - 70, unlike some fapstronaughts, I accept that flatline is part of the rebooting process and nothing to be feared.

I got one month behind me and I'm going strong! :cool:

2. Momferatos

Momferatos Fapstronaut

Hello, man i need your advice. I'm in day 7 and i have flatline......i miss my sexual energy. In which day flatline started for you?

3. Golgo 13

Golgo 13 Fapstronaut

I have always been in a flatline since I relapsed (day 1). My sexual energy usually returns to me by day 50.
    But everyone is different and has different time although my advice to you is that you must be patient, and when you do get your sexual energy back don't abuse it.

Momferatos likes this.
  4. Brainfog is gone, how can we experience this

5. Brasileiro

Brasileiro Fapstronaut