1. Welcome to NoFap! We have disabled new forum accounts from being registered for the time being. In the meantime, you can join our weekly accountability groups.
    Dismiss Notice

1 YEAR OF HARD MODE ABSTINENCE TODAY! 365 DAYS REPORT. YEEEEAAAAHH !!!!

Discussion in 'Success Stories' started by Never_Return_There, May 1, 2016.

1. Yugae

Yugae Fapstronaut

AMAZING ! Congratulations !!! :D :D :D

For wet dreams, see the link in my signature below for how to stop them. I do have other resources on this if you want :)

So for you can looking at real women trigger your mind ? For me it's fine as long as you go ahead after and try to seduce them if they look appealing and the situation is good. Or you go, or you don't go, but if you don't, you shouldn't look anymore or this will put you in a position of a voyeur (like in P).

Never_Return_There likes this.
  2. Peak Performance

Peak Performance New Fapstronaut

Wow Man. Congrats. Exceptional commitment. I am a newbie. Starting with a week challenge.

3. Never_Return_There

Never_Return_There Fapstronaut

Yes, you have a good reasoning, go and do this, and don't look back. And this is one of the things i wanted to make people see and realize that it's really possible to make it to a full year and beyond, and as i have seen, it really works and inspires people, and they believe it is possible, and start enduring more. Which is great.

Yeah ! You can make it much further, stay strong.

Buddhabro and FURPY like this.
  4. Never_Return_There

Thank you, i think i have seen your guide on how to stop wet dreams, i think it was about meditation, if i am not wrong ?
    I have found out that if you eat or drink something before bed, they are much more likely to happen, especially if it's a food that has much carbohydrates.
    Yeah, thanks. Start with a week now, and go on with bigger achievements like month or 2 months and so on, you can do it, just keep saying no to PMO.

5. docker

docker Fapstronaut