1. Welcome to NoFap! We have disabled new forum accounts from being registered for the time being. In the meantime, you can join our weekly accountability groups.
    Dismiss Notice

Your Progress Is My Progress Is Our Progress: Understanding The Underlying Causes Of Addictions

Discussion in 'Self Improvement' started by Sekhmet the Fury Bringer, Feb 16, 2017.

1. August One

August One Fapstronaut

[​IMG]

I'm just a student here still learning. My own knowledge is much too insignificant to write a long post here yet. Simplicity is power.

2. August One

August One Fapstronaut

Checkmate Logic is draining.

I never knew how anxious other users can make you dudes. I mean we need to support each other but when it comes to avoiding a future debate that shit takes energy.

3. August One

August One Fapstronaut

I'm not sure if I would take my kids to the zoo. Thinking of having a family at this point is as daunting a thought as scurrying up a thousand foot cliff from the pits of hell to make it on solid ground.

4. August One

August One Fapstronaut

The P & B words warning (I fucking cannot stand those words used towards females luckily my friends don't use them):

Once the foundation is established things will naturally smooth out so grateful for that.

5. August One

August One Fapstronaut

Living in fear of your own genitals in front of a computer IS NO WAY TO LIVE THIS LIFE!

6. August One

August One Fapstronaut

What is it with wolves and jets around here with some users in their avatars hehe? Hey I'm in the club now bros.

7. August One

August One Fapstronaut