1. Welcome to NoFap! We have disabled new forum accounts from being registered for the time being. In the meantime, you can join our weekly accountability groups.
    Dismiss Notice

19 y/o virgin.. and that's my fault

Discussion in 'Loneliness' started by LionHart, May 7, 2017.

1. LionHart

LionHart Fapstronaut

Hi guys, I just wanted tho share some thoughts with you about being a 19 y/o virgin.
    It's very symple : I think I'm just scared to do it. In the last years I've met some girls that I know for sure that they were interested in me, and with a good amount of effort I could probably get a GF, but that didn't happen...I just run away from every girl that showed any kind of interest, just avoiding to make the great step. That's ridicolous, because I definitevely want to kiss a girl, but on the other hand I'm just too scared to do it, because I've no experience at all, while every other guy/girl of my age certainly has.
    I should add that I've a little problem with my penis, but I know that it's not a big deal and it can be totally fixed.. but I'm afraid also of doing this. But maybe this is exactly why I'm afraid of having sex, so the first thing I should do is to resolve this issue first.
    Do you have ever had similar thoughts , or do you have any disfunctions of any kind that are holding you back from having sex? Please let me know your personal experience, I would really appreciate that ;)

IamtheWalrus, iWILL123 and The Errol like this.
  2. r8js

r8js Fapstronaut

Hello,

This is really great to see you. ur 19yrs and ur reflected urself very well.
    u said ur afriad and scared . just one of PMO disadvantage.

TheQuarrel likes this.
  3. Man I scared for the longest time to have my first kiss! I didn't kiss my current girlfriend (my first kiss) for 4 months after we started dating! I was scared too!