1. Welcome to NoFap! We have disabled new forum accounts from being registered for the time being. In the meantime, you can join our weekly accountability groups.
    Dismiss Notice

What do you do for a living?

Discussion in 'Off-topic Discussion' started by Jonathansierra, May 28, 2017.

1. Jonathansierra

Jonathansierra Fapstronaut

As we all go through this journey together. I want to know what you guys do for a living and how it correlates with your nofap journey. I am a trash truck driver. Before I started nofap I would take every opportunity when i stopped at the store to pmo twice then get back to work. Now I stop at the store and actually buy food instead of pmo and I get off work a bit earlier.

joarev85 and Headspace like this.
  2. Happy Man

Happy Man Fapstronaut

Any one can flap, regardless of profession. There is no correlation. You can be Black, Asian, Oriental, White, fat, thin, lawyer, doctor, builder, plumber, sales, advertising, fashion, man, women

3. IamRick

IamRick Fapstronaut

I work at Victoria's Secret, handling panties keeps me triggered AF

Jonathansierra likes this.
  4. TwelveFoot

TwelveFoot Fapstronaut

Small family business, so I do all sorts of stuff? Mostly mechanic-ey, or wood related.

FightAgainst and Jonathansierra like this.
  5. Kennen

Kennen Fapstronaut

I am a customer service rep..
    The environment is kinda stressful so there were times that I have to resort to PMO . .

Jonathansierra likes this.
  6. Oskar kantor

Oskar kantor Fapstronaut

Hermano de hola

Yo soy Técnico de Sistemas y también en la pelea contra el PMO un saludo desde Colombiano y que bien que estés excelente...

7. TOR

TOR Fapstronaut

I am a student ...

Gamebred305 likes this.
  8. Lifelover78

Lifelover78 Fapstronaut

I am trying to start a business.

9. Jonathansierra

Jonathansierra Fapstronaut

Saludos de un Hondureño hermano. Estamos aqui juntos!

10. joarev85

joarev85 Fapstronaut