1. Welcome to NoFap! We have disabled new forum accounts from being registered for the time being. In the meantime, you can join our weekly accountability groups.
    Dismiss Notice

One night stand?

Discussion in 'Success Stories' started by Workingtoit, Jul 15, 2017.

1. Workingtoit

Workingtoit Fapstronaut

hey everyone. So if you've seen any of my other posts, you know I stated my journey around 60 days ago. And here I am. I worked my ass off for this. I love the person I am and I love this community for the support I've gotten over the last two months.

Alright- now the fun stuff. As you may or may not no, I suffered from sever PIED. I've only had successful sex a handful of times from being overly drunk or something.

Now- I didn't have sex. I had a sexual encounter. But not sex. I met this girl at the bar. Took her home. And did everything but sex (I started to lose my erection during for some reason). This is my first attempt at actually rewiring, and I can feel the vast improvements.

I was never able to just take a girl home and do those things. It was incredible. Although I ultimately failed at PIV- I still count it as a win because I was able to successfully do everything else. I know it's a process and because of this minor success, I'm sticking to it.

I know from my years of failed attempts have left me mentally scarred for future encounters. But the fact that I am able to do what I did last night without a care in the world made everything so much better.

Also, something I recommend everyone doing (even though I was deathly afraid of it), I started telling my closest friends about my problem. Not for nothing, but I don't care what they think about it. I have an issue, and I'm working on resolving it. But to not have that constant fear wondering if anyone is going to find out I couldn't get it up has to be beneficial for my success.

Questions if you'd like. Glad you enjoyed. Stay strong fellas- I'm on my way to the other side of this.