1. Welcome to NoFap! We have disabled new forum accounts from being registered for the time being. In the meantime, you can join our weekly accountability groups.
    Dismiss Notice

Comments on Profile Post by aspiringwriter1997

1. Blessedboy❤️
    Blessedboy❤️
    You’re a blessing to everyone you meet and i wouldn't mind have a blessing near me now :)
    Jul 20, 2019
  2. letter
    letter
    Hey my friends, you know something strange? I also miss me.

Sorry for being away. I wish I could say it has been for good purpose, but right now, I’m a little lost. I’m in a place I’ve never been before and I’m still learning to deal with it.
    Jul 29, 2019
  3. letter
    letter
    It seems I fall back to my default narrative when in the unknown...go it alone.

I know you’d love to help. I know you’d encourage me. What can I say? I gotta face the parts of my past where I was alone, alone. I can’t get there with help.
    Jul 29, 2019
  4. letter
    letter
    I hope this makes some sense? Again, sorry if I have made you feel badly. I’ve had a strange life and have to face it in strange ways.
    Jul 29, 2019
  5. aspiringwriter1997
    aspiringwriter1997
    @letter So you have found a new unknown place and you have no idea how it's like? Will you eventually tell us of this new place since hearing about has my curiosity sparked and pondering what it might be.
    Jul 29, 2019
  6. aspiringwriter1997
    aspiringwriter1997
    @letter Of course, I would love to help. You know that I would help you in a heartbeat and I would help carry your cross for you, but sadly, I know what you mean and it breaks me a little to see that you are going through this alone and that I am powerless to do anything. Oh, how I hope that you will be able to come through this whole and be made stronger when you reach the finished line.
    Jul 29, 2019
  7. aspiringwriter1997
    aspiringwriter1997