1. Welcome to NoFap! We have disabled new forum accounts from being registered for the time being. In the meantime, you can join our weekly accountability groups.
    Dismiss Notice
maman the sleeping beast
Last Activity:
May 5, 2021
Manage Groups:
Birthday:
Feb 20, 1998 (Age: 26)

Share This Page

maman the sleeping beast

Fapstronaut, Male, 26

ITS IN YOUR MIND Jul 20, 2019

maman the sleeping beast was last seen:
May 5, 2021
    1. maman the sleeping beast
      maman the sleeping beast
      ITS IN YOUR MIND
      1. Deleted Account
        Deleted Account
        It sure is
        Jul 20, 2019
      2. maman the sleeping beast
        maman the sleeping beast
        the question is brother how do i bring my conscience to that realisation, since i have no experience in meditation and only now just started swimming again after years of not doing any excercise. I came to this country me and my brother through alot of struggle, i cant keep jacking off knowing what ive been through and what i have behind me. I JUST CANT
        Jul 21, 2019
        Deleted Account likes this.
    2. Deleted Account
      Deleted Account
      :

Happy Birthday, save some cake for me! (two pieces if it's chocolate).

--> L
      1. Rising Sun !! likes this.
    3. Third_Eye
      Third_Eye
      Truthful avatar profile picture of yours, I see :D
    4. Blueway
      Blueway
      Don't just take walks. Learn and observe and meditate. Only so will you improve. Otherwise you will be in a dream from point A to point B.
      1. mac_walker likes this.
    5. Blueway
      Blueway
      The Bible has a lot of wisdom in it. In proverbs, wisdom of Jesus Sirah, and in other places. You can also observe the good of righteousness and purity and the beauty of purity. Learn to observe.
      1. mac_walker and Flyhigh like this.
    6. Blueway
      Blueway