16M - Rebooting for life (no gender/religious preference)

Discussion in 'Accountability Partners' started by Ada, Sep 22, 2015.

  1. Ada

    Ada Fapstronaut

    93
    3
    8
    Hello, my name is Adam. I'm a 16 y/o guy living in the US. I enjoy music, videogames, and tennis. My goal is to quit porn for life, because all it does is make life worse.

    What I'm looking for in an accountability partner:
    -Similar age, no gender or religious preference
    -Nearby time zone (I'm in the Central Time Zone)
    -Similar interests (I want someone who'll be a good friend, not just say "Did ya fap today?" everyday, if you get what I mean)
    -Can contact through either texting or Skype

    Inbox me if you are interested :)
     
  2. bassdrop23

    bassdrop23 Fapstronaut

    12
    3
    3
    Hey, there! Wanna do this challenge together one on one? I'm older by a few years (age 24) but share your desire and hobbies (music). I recorded some songs on bass at a studio and am on day two of NP. -Shawn
     
  3. Spencer M.

    Spencer M. New Fapstronaut

    4
    0
    1
    hey man, im 23, so a bit older, but id be down if you like! I love music(majored in it in college haha) and really enjoy both being active with basketball, ultimate frisbee, or just running, and also love playing computer games with friends. Just let me know! I made it the entire month of August without any PMO haha, September was a little bit of a hiccup but still doin well.
     
  4. bassdrop23

    bassdrop23 Fapstronaut

    12
    3
    3
    Hey, sorry but I am quitting this site. Counting off each day from PMO is driving me insane! This site is great but is going to make me subconsciously relapse. Best of luck to you.
     

Share This Page