27 yo male. currently studying for medical board exam. Need Help!

Discussion in 'Accountability Partners' started by welldag, Apr 4, 2018.

1. welldag

welldag Fapstronaut

Hello,
    I'm looking for another student/s as accountability partner. If you are also studying for Step 1 it would be perfect, but I think we could be a lot of help to eachother no matter what exam/s you are preparing for.
    As I said before, I'm studying for the USMLE Step 1 exam. I'm a general practitioner trying to enter a specialty. I had PMO addiction during all of medical school but it was sort of under control (enough to not fail grades). Now I feel it is the most important exam of my life and the symptoms are worse than ever. Currently on my 2nd day of my 90 day challenge. exam date is august 2nd and I'm frightened as hell.

Sam1725 likes this.
  2. wegotthis

wegotthis New Fapstronaut

Hi there,
    I'm a 26 year old male looking for an accountability partner. While I'm no longer in school (currently working as a CPA) I think we can still help each other out. I too have PMO addiction and I'm starting day 1 today.

I'll pm you with more details.

welldag likes this.
  3. localbonerlord

localbonerlord Fapstronaut

Hi. I'm 21, on second year of med school. I'll gladly be your AP.

4. freedom007

freedom007 Fapstronaut

Hello, I'm 26. Also need to kick this habit outa my life. Can all 4 of us form an accountability group?

5. phantom_force2123

phantom_force2123 Fapstronaut

lll like to join as well. 21 year studying for mechanical engineer. Lets set a group chat

welldag likes this.
  6. 28 year old analyst. Would love to join some like minded professionals in kicking this habit

7. DevYad

DevYad New Fapstronaut

Hey, I am preparing for Step 1 and my exam is in next 15 days.
    I am 21 year old medical student in Final year of MBBS from India. I just created an account on this website in search of an Accountability Partner.

welldag likes this.
  8. welldag

welldag Fapstronaut